Billings County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

355 3rd Ave
Medora, North Dakota 58645

Billings County

There are 1 US Post Offices in Billings County serving a total of 238 residents equating to 238 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 380 packages are handled across the 1 county post offices annually. Billings County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 783, making it the second-least populous county in North Dakota. Its county seat and only incorporated place is Medora. The Territorial legislature authorized Billings County in 1879, naming it for Northern Pacific Railway president Frederick H. Billings. It was organized seven years later, on May 4, 1886, at a meeting in Medora. The county's area was later reduced by erecting new counties: Golden Valley County in 1912 and Slope County in 1915."

Post Offices by ZIP Code

  • 58645 - Medora ND