Benson County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

117 1st Ave N
Esmond, North Dakota 58332

816 3rd Ave N
Fort Totten, North Dakota 58335

150 Main St W
Leeds, North Dakota 58346

202 Central Ave
Maddock, North Dakota 58348

151 Main St E
Minnewaukan, North Dakota 58351

110 Main Ave E
Oberon, North Dakota 58357

818 Bellile St
Saint Michael, North Dakota 58370

413 3rd Ave
Tokio, North Dakota 58379

226 Main St
Warwick, North Dakota 58381

212 Main Ave
York, North Dakota 58386

Benson County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Benson County serving a total of 6,324 residents equating to 632 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 10,094 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Benson County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 6,660. Its county seat is Minnewaukan. The county was created by the 1879 territorial legislature and named for B.W. Benson, a Dakota Territory legislator at the time. The county government was first organized on June 4, 1884. Sullys Hill National Game Preserve and much of the Spirit Lake Indian Reservation are located within the county."