Northampton County Post Offices

205 S Church St
Conway, North Carolina 27820

213 Old Highway Rd
Garysburg, North Carolina 27831

108 Roanoke Rapids Rd
Gaston, North Carolina 27832

1458 River Rd
Henrico, North Carolina 27842

104 Atherton St
Jackson, North Carolina 27845

2717 Tower Rd
Margarettsville, North Carolina 27853

7488 Nc Highway 35
Pendleton, North Carolina 27862

4366 Us Highway 301
Pleasant Hill, North Carolina 27866

3185 Nc Highway 35
Potecasi, North Carolina 27867

113 W Jackson St
Rich Square, North Carolina 27869

204 S Main St
Seaboard, North Carolina 27876

410 Main St
Severn, North Carolina 27877

106 W Main St
Woodland, North Carolina 27897

Northampton County

There are 13 US Post Offices in Northampton County serving a total of 21,960 residents equating to 1,689 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 35,051 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. Northampton County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of the 2010 census, the population was 22,099. Its county seat is Jackson. Northampton County is part of the Roanoke Rapids, NC Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Rocky Mount-Wilson-Roanoke Rapids, NC Combined Statistical Area."