Haywood County Post Offices

183 Park St
Canton, North Carolina 28716

8639 Carolina Blvd
Clyde, North Carolina 28721

369 Hazelwood Ave
Waynesville, North Carolina 28786

60 Old Clyde Rd
Lake Junaluska, North Carolina 28745

4280 Soco Rd
Maggie Valley, North Carolina 28751

523 S Haywood St
Waynesville, North Carolina 28786

Haywood County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Haywood County serving a total of 72,435 residents equating to 12,073 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 115,614 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Haywood County is a county in the western portion of the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of the 2010 census, the population was 59,036. Its county seat and largest city is Waynesville. Haywood County is part of the Asheville, NC Metropolitan Statistical Area."