Harnett County Post Offices

31 W Dupree St
Angier, North Carolina 27501

101 S Main St
Broadway, North Carolina 27505

254 Main St
Buies Creek, North Carolina 27506

6904 Us Highway 401 S
Bunnlevel, North Carolina 28323

450 Carthage St
Cameron, North Carolina 28326

43 W Main St
Coats, North Carolina 27521

1115 S Clinton Ave
Dunn, North Carolina 28334

904 S 13th St
Erwin, North Carolina 28339

34 Neill Smith Rd
Kipling, North Carolina 27543

901 S 8th St
Lillington, North Carolina 27546

61 Mamers Rd
Mamers, North Carolina 27552

480 Seawell Rosser Rd
Olivia, North Carolina 28368

225 N Main St
Spring Lake, North Carolina 28390

Harnett County

There are 13 US Post Offices in Harnett County serving a total of 121,402 residents equating to 9,339 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 193,771 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. Harnett County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of the 2010 census, the population was 114,678. Its county seat is Lillington, and its largest city is Dunn. Harnett County comprises the Dunn, NC Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is a part of the greater Raleigh-Durham-Chapel Hill, NC Combined Statistical Area, which had a 2013 estimated population of 2,037,430."