Gaston County Post Offices

4226 Charles Raper Jonas Hwy
Alexis, North Carolina 28006

208 Glenway St
Belmont, North Carolina 28012

124 E Alabama Ave
Bessemer City, North Carolina 28016

107 N Mulberry St
Cherryville, North Carolina 28021

111 Center St
Cramerton, North Carolina 28032

3151 Dallas Hgh Shls Hwy
Dallas, North Carolina 28034

301 W Main Ave
Gastonia, North Carolina 28052

511 N Lincoln St
High Shoals, North Carolina 28077

206 E 1st St
Lowell, North Carolina 28098

111 Main St
Mc Adenville, North Carolina 28101

806 W Central Ave
Mount Holly, North Carolina 28120

1882 S New Hope Rd
Gastonia, North Carolina 28054

301 Old Mount Holly Rd
Stanley, North Carolina 28164

Gaston County

There are 13 US Post Offices in Gaston County serving a total of 177,853 residents equating to 13,681 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 283,873 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. Gaston County is a county in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of the 2010 census, the population was 206,086. The county seat is Gastonia. Dallas served as the original county seat from 1846 until 1911. Gaston County is included in the Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Metropolitan Statistical Area. It is the third largest county in the metropolitan area, behind Mecklenburg County and York County, SC. It is located in the southern Piedmont region. Of North Carolina's one hundred counties, Gaston County ranks 74th in size, consisting of approximately 364.5 square miles (944 km2), and is seventh in population. The county has fifteen incorporated towns."