Franklin County Post Offices

313 Main St
Bunn, North Carolina 27508

9512 Main St
Castalia, North Carolina 27816

320 S Main St
Franklinton, North Carolina 27525

125 N Main St
Louisburg, North Carolina 27549

112 E Persimmon St
Youngsville, North Carolina 27596

Franklin County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Franklin County serving a total of 57,638 residents equating to 11,528 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 91,997 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Franklin County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of the 2010 census, the population was 60,619. Its county seat is Louisburg. Franklin County is included in the Raleigh, NC Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Raleigh-Durham-Chapel Hill, NC Combined Statistical Area, which had a 2012 estimated population of 1,998,808.