Forsyth County Post Offices

8540 Belews Creek Rd
Belews Creek, North Carolina 27009

5670 Main St
Bethania, North Carolina 27010

200 Town Run Ln
Winston Salem, North Carolina 27101

3630 Clemmons Rd
Clemmons, North Carolina 27012

3320 Silas Creek Pkwy Ste 500
Winston Salem, North Carolina 27103

325 W Mountain St
Kernersville, North Carolina 27284

6524 Shallowford Rd
Lewisville, North Carolina 27023

3331 Healy Dr
Winston Salem, North Carolina 27103

7840 N Point Blvd Ste 110
Winston Salem, North Carolina 27106

4715 Yadkinville Rd
Pfafftown, North Carolina 27040

8201 Broad St
Rural Hall, North Carolina 27045

6900 Doral Dr
Tobaccoville, North Carolina 27050

4970 Us Highway 311 N
Walkertown, North Carolina 27051

1995 Pleasant St
Winston Salem, North Carolina 27107

1500 N Patterson Ave
Winston Salem, North Carolina 27105

Forsyth County

There are 15 US Post Offices in Forsyth County serving a total of 338,671 residents equating to 22,578 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 540,557 packages are handled across the 15 county post offices annually. Forsyth County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of the 2010 census, the population was 350,670, making it the fourth-most populous county in North Carolina. Its county seat is Winston-Salem. Forsyth County is included in the Winston-Salem, NC Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Greensboro-Winston-Salem-High Point, NC Combined Statistical Area. Parts of Forsyth County are in the Yadkin Valley wine region."