Edgecombe County Post Offices

206 W Church St
Conetoe, North Carolina 27819

218 Commerce St
Hobgood, North Carolina 27843

115 W Edgecombe St
Macclesfield, North Carolina 27852

108 SW 1st St
Pinetops, North Carolina 27864

327 E Raleigh Blvd
Rocky Mount, North Carolina 27801

100 Main St
Speed, North Carolina 27881

525 N Main St
Tarboro, North Carolina 27886

Edgecombe County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Edgecombe County serving a total of 52,635 residents equating to 7,519 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 84,011 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Edgecombe County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of the 2010 census, the population was 56,552. Its county seat is Tarboro. Edgecombe County is part of the Rocky Mount, NC Metropolitan Statistical Area."