Cumberland County Post Offices

6380 Cliffdale Rd
Fayetteville, North Carolina 28314

2304 Wingate Rd
Cumberland, North Carolina 28331

816 Elm St
Fayetteville, North Carolina 28303

7175 West St
Falcon, North Carolina 28342

301 Green St
Fayetteville, North Carolina 28301

1605 Reilly Rd
Fort Bragg, North Carolina 28307

1256 Macomb St Bldg 2
Fort Bragg, North Carolina 28310

106 Oakridge Ave
Fayetteville, North Carolina 28305

3215 N Main St
Hope Mills, North Carolina 28348

907 Brighton Rd
Fayetteville, North Carolina 28314

2503 Southern Ave
Fayetteville, North Carolina 28306

4764 Main St
Linden, North Carolina 28356

7519 Clinton Rd
Stedman, North Carolina 28391

2812 Ramsey St
Fayetteville, North Carolina 28301

6927 Wade Stedman Rd
Wade, North Carolina 28395

Cumberland County

There are 15 US Post Offices in Cumberland County serving a total of 287,425 residents equating to 19,162 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 458,762 packages are handled across the 15 county post offices annually. Cumberland County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of the 2010 census, the population was 319,431, making it the fifth-most populous county in North Carolina. Its county seat is Fayetteville. Cumberland County is part of the Fayetteville, NC Metropolitan Statistical Area."