Bertie County Post Offices

107 W Main St
Aulander, North Carolina 27805

107 W River St
Colerain, North Carolina 27924

108 S Main St
Kelford, North Carolina 27847

125 Main St
Lewiston Woodville, North Carolina 27849

335 Old Merry Hill Rd
Merry Hill, North Carolina 27957

103 Bethlehem Church Rd
Powellsville, North Carolina 27967

106 W Church St
Roxobel, North Carolina 27872

130 N King St
Windsor, North Carolina 27983

Bertie County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Bertie County serving a total of 22,125 residents equating to 2,766 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 35,314 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Bertie County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of the 2010 census, the population was 21,282. Its county seat is Windsor. The county was created in 1722 as Bertie Precinct and gained county status in 1739. The Sans Souci Ferry is the county's only ferry."