Beaufort County Post Offices

186 N 5th St
Aurora, North Carolina 27806

415 Carteret St
Bath, North Carolina 27808

614 W Old County Rd
Belhaven, North Carolina 27810

13746 Nc Highway 33 E
Blounts Creek, North Carolina 27814

100 Patrick Ln
Chocowinity, North Carolina 27817

19160 Nc Highway 33 E
Edward, North Carolina 27821

26022 Us Highway 264 E
Pantego, North Carolina 27860

378 Main St
Pinetown, North Carolina 27865

222 W 2nd St
Washington, North Carolina 27889

Beaufort County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Beaufort County serving a total of 49,966 residents equating to 5,552 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 79,751 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Beaufort County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of the 2010 Census, the population was 47,759. Its county seat is Washington. The county was founded in 1705 as Pamptecough Precinct. Originally included in Bath County, it was renamed Beaufort Precinct in 1712 and became Beaufort County in 1739. Beaufort County comprises the Washington, NC Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Greenville-Washington, NC Combined Statistical Area."