Anson County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

8795 Highway 52 N
Ansonville, North Carolina 28007

103 E Wall St
Lilesville, North Carolina 28091

12005 Us Highway 52 S
Mc Farlan, North Carolina 28102

108 E Main St
Morven, North Carolina 28119

14 W Passaic St
Peachland, North Carolina 28133

45 W Polk St
Polkton, North Carolina 28135

105 E Martin St
Wadesboro, North Carolina 28170

Anson County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Anson County serving a total of 27,004 residents equating to 3,858 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 43,101 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Anson County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of the 2010 census, the population was 26,948. Its county seat is Wadesboro."