Toole County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

26667 Us Highway 2
Ethridge, Montana 59435

73 Galata Rd
Galata, Montana 59444

11 Front St
Kevin, Montana 59454

145 1st Ave SE
Shelby, Montana 59474

28 1st St N
Sunburst, Montana 59482

334 Church St
Sweet Grass, Montana 59484

Toole County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Toole County serving a total of 5,289 residents equating to 882 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 8,442 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Toole County is a county located in the northern portion of the U.S. state of Montana. As of the 2010 census, the population was 5,324. Its county seat is Shelby. The county was established in 1914 from parts of Hill County and Teton County and was named after Joseph Toole, the first and fourth governor of Montana. Its northern boundary is the Canada\u2013United States border south of Alberta."