Silver Bow County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

701 Dewey Blvd
Butte, Montana 59701

60 W Galena St
Butte, Montana 59701

43 N River Rd
Divide, Montana 59727

228 Main St
Melrose, Montana 59743

1 Beulah St
Ramsay, Montana 59748

Silver Bow County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Silver Bow County serving a total of 66,903 residents equating to 13,381 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 106,785 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Silver Bow County is a county located in the State of Montana. As of the 2010 census, the population was 34,200. Its county seat is Butte. In 1977, the city and county governments consolidated to form the single entity of Butte-Silver Bow. Additionally, the town of Walkerville is a separate municipality from Butte and is located within the county. Silver Bow County comprises the Butte-Silver Bow, MT Micropolitan Statistical Area."