Roosevelt County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

306 Clinton Ave
Bainville, Montana 59212

701 B St
Brockton, Montana 59213

111 2nd Ave S
Froid, Montana 59226

105 E St W
Poplar, Montana 59255

131 Front St
Wolf Point, Montana 59201

Roosevelt County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Roosevelt County serving a total of 10,084 residents equating to 2,017 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 16,095 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Roosevelt County is a county located in the U.S. state of Montana. As of the 2010 census, the population was 10,425. Its county seat is Wolf Point. Roosevelt County was created by the Montana Legislature in 1919 from Sheridan County. The name honors former president Theodore Roosevelt, who had died shortly before the county was formed."