Lincoln County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

113 14th St
Eureka, Montana 59917

170 Meadow Creek Rd
Fortine, Montana 59918

518 Main Ave
Libby, Montana 59923

202 Gateway St
Rexford, Montana 59930

120 Sunday Creek Rd
Stryker, Montana 59933

252 Fortine Creek Rd
Trego, Montana 59934

123 E Kootenai Ave
Troy, Montana 59935

Lincoln County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Lincoln County serving a total of 19,687 residents equating to 2,812 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 31,423 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Lincoln County is a county located in the U.S. state of Montana. As of the 2010 census, the population was 19,687. Its county seat is Libby. The county was founded in 1909 and named for President Abraham Lincoln. This heavily wooded and mountainous county once was part of Flathead County until residents of Libby and Eureka petitioned the state legislature for separation. Libby won an election over Eureka to host the county seat."