Lewis And Clark County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

102 Walrath St
Augusta, Montana 59410

607 E Porter St
East Helena, Montana 59635

3687 Veterans Dr Ste 145
Fort Harrison, Montana 59636

2300 N Harris St
Helena, Montana 59601

500 N Last Chance Gulch
Helena, Montana 59601

237 Main St
Lincoln, Montana 59639

250 Main St
Wolf Creek, Montana 59648

Lewis And Clark County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Lewis And Clark County serving a total of 68,447 residents equating to 9,778 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 109,249 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Lewis and Clark County is a county located in the U.S. state of Montana. As of the 2010 census, the population was 63,395. Its county seat is Helena, the state capital. The numerical designation for Lewis and Clark County (used in the issuance of the state's license plates) is 5. The county was established in 1865 as Edgerton County, and was renamed \"Lewis and Clark County\" two years later. The present name was given in honor of explorers Lewis and Clark. Lewis and Clark County is part of the Helena, MT Micropolitan Statistical Area."