Fergus County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

102 2nd St N
Buffalo, Montana 59418

115 Main St
Coffee Creek, Montana 59424

422 Broadway Ave
Denton, Montana 59430

614 Main St
Grass Range, Montana 59032

39 Swope St
Hilger, Montana 59451

204 3rd Ave N
Lewistown, Montana 59457

201 Fergus Ave
Moore, Montana 59464

228 Main St
Roy, Montana 59471

210 Main St
Winifred, Montana 59489

Fergus County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Fergus County serving a total of 11,581 residents equating to 1,287 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 18,485 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Fergus County is a county in the U.S. state of Montana. As of the 2010 census, the population was 11,586. Its county seat is Lewistown. The county was founded in 1885 and named for James Fergus, a Montana politician who was instrumental in creating the county (or, according to another source, John Fergus)."