Yalobusha County Post Offices

47 Oak St
Coffeeville, Mississippi 38922

14125 Hickory St
Oakland, Mississippi 38948

20073 Highway 51
Scobey, Mississippi 38953

26936 Highway 330
Tillatoba, Mississippi 38961

501 N Main St
Water Valley, Mississippi 38965

Yalobusha County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Yalobusha County serving a total of 16,475 residents equating to 3,295 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 26,296 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Yalobusha County is a county located in the U.S. state of Mississippi. As of the 2010 census, the population was 12,678. Its county seats are Water Valley and Coffeeville."