Warren County Post Offices

340 Old Highway 3
Redwood, Mississippi 39156

3415 Pemberton Square Blvd
Vicksburg, Mississippi 39180

Warren County

There are 2 US Post Offices in Warren County serving a total of 33,116 residents equating to 16,558 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 52,857 packages are handled across the 2 county post offices annually. Warren County is a county located in the U.S. state of Mississippi. As of the 2010 census, the population was 48,773. Its county seat is Vicksburg. Created by legislative act of 22 December 1809, Warren County is named for American Revolutionary War officer Joseph Warren. Part of the Mississippi Delta and the historic cotton culture, Warren County is included in the Vicksburg, MS Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Jackson-Vicksburg-Brookhaven, MS Combined Statistical Area."

Post Offices by ZIP Code

  • 39156 - Redwood MS
  • 39180 - Vicksburg MS