Walthall County Post Offices

480 John Ford Home Rd
Sandy Hook, Mississippi 39478

622 Beulah Ave
Tylertown, Mississippi 39667

Walthall County

There are 2 US Post Offices in Walthall County serving a total of 15,038 residents equating to 7,519 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 24,002 packages are handled across the 2 county post offices annually. Walthall County is a county located in the U.S. state of Mississippi. As of the 2010 census, the population was 15,443. Its county seat is Tylertown. The county is named after Civil War general and Mississippi Senator Edward C. Walthall.