Tishomingo County Post Offices

363 2nd St
Belmont, Mississippi 38827

318 Highway 72
Burnsville, Mississippi 38833

744 Highway 4
Dennis, Mississippi 38838

801 W Eastport St
Iuka, Mississippi 38852

9 Natchez St
Tishomingo, Mississippi 38873

Tishomingo County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Tishomingo County serving a total of 9,502 residents equating to 1,900 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 15,166 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Tishomingo County is a county located in the northeast corner of the U.S. state of Mississippi. As of the 2010 census, the population was 19,593. Its county seat is Iuka."