Marion County Post Offices

815 Main St
Columbia, Mississippi 39429

72 Highway 587
Foxworth, Mississippi 39483

364 Old Highway 24 W
Kokomo, Mississippi 39643

Marion County

There are 3 US Post Offices in Marion County serving a total of 25,206 residents equating to 8,402 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 40,232 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. Marion County is a county located in the U.S. state of Mississippi. As of the 2010 census, the population was 27,088. Its county seat is Columbia. Marion County is named for American Revolutionary War guerrilla leader Francis Marion."