Madison County Post Offices

2124 Highway 17
Camden, Mississippi 39045

150 S Union St
Canton, Mississippi 39046

4852 Main St
Flora, Mississippi 39071

990 Highway 51
Madison, Mississippi 39110

611 S Pear Orchard Rd
Ridgeland, Mississippi 39157

Madison County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Madison County serving a total of 93,885 residents equating to 18,777 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 149,851 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Madison County is a county located in the U.S. state of Mississippi. As of the 2010 census, the population was 95,203. The county seat is Canton. The county is named for U.S. President James Madison. Madison County is part of the Jackson, MS Metropolitan Statistical Area."