Covington County Post Offices

304 S Dogwood Ave
Collins, Mississippi 39428

408 S Main St
Mount Olive, Mississippi 39119

205 N Oak St
Seminary, Mississippi 39479

Covington County

There are 3 US Post Offices in Covington County serving a total of 21,063 residents equating to 7,021 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 33,619 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. Covington County is a county located in the U.S. state of Mississippi. As of the 2010 census, the population was 19,568. Its county seat is Collins. The county is named for U.S. Army officer and Congressman Leonard Covington."