Coahoma County Post Offices

236 Sharkey Ave Rm 100
Clarksdale, Mississippi 38614

100 W Walnut St
Coahoma, Mississippi 38617

310 Saint Patrick Rd
Dublin, Mississippi 38739

774 2nd St
Friars Point, Mississippi 38631

195 Longino St
Jonestown, Mississippi 38639

112 Second St
Lula, Mississippi 38644

109 Park St
Lyon, Mississippi 38645

3291 Highway 1
Rena Lara, Mississippi 38767

Coahoma County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Coahoma County serving a total of 25,329 residents equating to 3,166 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 40,428 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Coahoma County is a county located in the U.S. state of Mississippi. As of the 2010 census, the population was 26,151. Its county seat is Clarksdale. The Clarksdale, MS Micropolitan Statistical Area includes all of Coahoma County. It is located in the Mississippi Delta region of Mississippi."