Clay County Post Offices

13560 Highway 50 W
Cedarbluff, Mississippi 39741

213 N Beasley Rd
Pheba, Mississippi 39755

420 Commerce St
West Point, Mississippi 39773

Clay County

There are 3 US Post Offices in Clay County serving a total of 19,281 residents equating to 6,427 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 30,775 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. Clay County is a county located in the U.S. state of Mississippi. As of the 2010 census, the population was 20,634. Its county seat is West Point. Its name is in honor of American statesman Henry Clay, member of the United States Senate from Kentucky and United States Secretary of State in the 19th century. The federal government formerly designated Clay County as the West Point Micropolitan Statistical Area, but the county lost that status in 2013. It is part of the Golden Triangle region of the state.