Clarke County Post Offices

77 Old Mill Creek Rd
Enterprise, Mississippi 39330

201 E Main St
Pachuta, Mississippi 39347

103 S Archusa Ave
Quitman, Mississippi 39355

160 S High St
Shubuta, Mississippi 39360

748 Erwin Rd
Stonewall, Mississippi 39363

Clarke County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Clarke County serving a total of 16,977 residents equating to 3,395 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 27,097 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Clarke County is a county located in the U.S. state of Mississippi. As of the 2010 census, the population was 16,732. Its county seat is Quitman. Clarke County is named for Joshua G. Clarke, the first Mississippi state chancellor and judge. The county is part of the Meridian, MS Micropolitan Statistical Area.