Choctaw County Post Offices

1035 W Main St
Ackerman, Mississippi 39735

6061 Ms Highway 413
French Camp, Mississippi 39745

24784 Ms Highway 15
Mathiston, Mississippi 39752

800 Main St
Weir, Mississippi 39772

Choctaw County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Choctaw County serving a total of 8,992 residents equating to 2,248 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 14,352 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Choctaw County is a county located in the U.S. state of Mississippi. As of the 2010 census, the population was 8,547. Its county seat is Ackerman. The county is named after the Choctaw tribe of Native Americans who long occupied this territory as their homeland."