Wright County Post Offices

9335 Highway 38
Graff, Missouri 65660

2123 Highway M
Grovespring, Missouri 65662

130 Court Sq
Hartville, Missouri 65667

4880 Highway A
Macomb, Missouri 65702

310 E Commercial St
Mansfield, Missouri 65704

111 S Union St
Mountain Grove, Missouri 65711

100 E Main St
Norwood, Missouri 65717

Wright County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Wright County serving a total of 21,770 residents equating to 3,110 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 34,747 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Wright County is a county located in the southern portion of the U.S. state of Missouri. As of the 2010 census, the population was 18,815. Its county seat is Hartville. The county was officially organized on January 29, 1841, and is named after Silas Wright (D-New York), a former Congressman, U.S. Senator and Governor of New York."