Webster County Post Offices

505 Plaza Dr
Diggins, Missouri 65636

3550 State Highway 38
Elkland, Missouri 65644

132 Main St
Fordland, Missouri 65652

203 N Clay St
Marshfield, Missouri 65706

113 S Main St
Niangua, Missouri 65713

218 W Washington St
Seymour, Missouri 65746

Webster County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Webster County serving a total of 31,746 residents equating to 5,291 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 50,670 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Webster County is a county located in the U.S. state of Missouri. As of the 2010 census, the population was 36,202. Its county seat is Marshfield. The county was organized in 1855 and named for U.S. Senator and U.S. Secretary of State Daniel Webster. Webster County is part of the Springfield, MO Metropolitan Statistical Area."