Wayne County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

111 Main St
Greenville, Missouri 63944

3 State Hwy E
Lowndes, Missouri 63951

106 N Birch St
Mill Spring, Missouri 63952

1234 Old State Route 34
Patterson, Missouri 63956

125 W Green St
Piedmont, Missouri 63957

100 Main St
Silva, Missouri 63964

700 State Highway D
Wappapello, Missouri 63966

100 N Highway a St
Williamsville, Missouri 63967

Wayne County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Wayne County serving a total of 14,447 residents equating to 1,806 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 23,059 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Wayne County is a county located in the Ozark foothills in the U.S. state of Missouri. As of the 2010 census, the population was 13,521. The county seat is Greenville. The county was officially organized on December 11, 1818, and is named after General \"Mad\" Anthony Wayne who served in the American Revolutionary War."