Ray County Post Offices

108 NE 2nd St
Hardin, Missouri 64035

100 W 3rd St
Henrietta, Missouri 64036

420 N Pennsylvania Ave
Lawson, Missouri 64062

107 W South Front St
Orrick, Missouri 64077

107 N Highway C
Rayville, Missouri 64084

209 S College St
Richmond, Missouri 64085

Ray County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Ray County serving a total of 19,780 residents equating to 3,297 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 31,571 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Ray County is a county located in the northwestern portion of the U.S. state of Missouri. As of the 2010 census, the population was 23,494. Its county seat is Richmond. The county was organized November 16, 1820 and named for John Ray, a Missouri state legislator and member of the first state Constitutional Convention. Ray County is part of the Kansas City, MO-KS Metropolitan Statistical Area."