Ralls County Post Offices

112 N Public St
Center, Missouri 63436

416 N Main St
Monroe City, Missouri 63456

312 S Main St
New London, Missouri 63459

108 E Main St
Perry, Missouri 63462

12600 Saverton Dr
Saverton, Missouri 63467

Ralls County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Ralls County serving a total of 11,112 residents equating to 2,222 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 17,736 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Ralls County is a county located in the northeastern portion of the U.S. state of Missouri. As of the 2010 census, the population was 10,167. Its county seat is New London. The county was organized November 16, 1820 and named for Daniel Ralls, Missouri state legislator. Ralls County is part of the Hannibal, MO Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Quincy-Hannibal, IL-MO Combined Statistical Area."