Monroe County Post Offices

305 Main St
Holliday, Missouri 65258

101 N Main St
Madison, Missouri 65263

307 N Washington St
Paris, Missouri 65275

35595 Route D
Santa Fe, Missouri 65282

24599 Monroe Road 473
Stoutsville, Missouri 65283

Monroe County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Monroe County serving a total of 5,548 residents equating to 1,110 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 8,855 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Monroe County is a county located in the northeastern portion of the U.S. state of Missouri. As of the 2010 census, the population was 8,840. Its county seat is Paris.