Moniteau County Post Offices

200 N High St
California, Missouri 65018

112 W State St
Clarksburg, Missouri 65025

72456 Weber St
Fortuna, Missouri 65034

100 W Row St
Jamestown, Missouri 65046

100 State Rte E
Latham, Missouri 65050

31461 East St
Mc Girk, Missouri 65055

235 S Osage Ave
Tipton, Missouri 65081

Moniteau County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Moniteau County serving a total of 15,056 residents equating to 2,151 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 24,031 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Moniteau County is a county located in the U.S. state of Missouri. As of the 2010 census, the population was 15,607. Its county seat is California. The county was organized February 14, 1845 and named for the Moniteau Creek. 'Moniteau' is a French spelling of Manitou, Algonquian for the Great Spirit. Moniteau County is part of the Jefferson City, MO Metropolitan Statistical Area."