Macon County Post Offices

101 W Main St
Atlanta, Missouri 63530

108 N Macon St
Bevier, Missouri 63532

109 Market St
Callao, Missouri 63534

105 N Santa Fe St
Elmer, Missouri 63538

102 W Main St
Ethel, Missouri 63539

38129 Kayak Ave
Excello, Missouri 65247

102 E Sanders St
La Plata, Missouri 63549

105 Duff St
Macon, Missouri 63552

108 N Main St
New Cambria, Missouri 63558

Macon County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Macon County serving a total of 15,509 residents equating to 1,723 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 24,754 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Macon County is a county located in the northern portion of the U.S. state of Missouri. As of the 2010 census, the population was 15,566. Its county seat is Macon. The county was organized January 6, 1837 and named for Nathaniel Macon, a Revolutionary War hero and North Carolina politician."