Jefferson County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

1314 Jeffco Blvd
Arnold, Missouri 63010

1635 Marriott Ln
Barnhart, Missouri 63012

7050 State Road Bb
Cedar Hill, Missouri 63016

324 Bailey Rd
Crystal City, Missouri 63019

950 Boyd St
De Soto, Missouri 63020

7768 State Route 30
Dittmer, Missouri 63023

109 Walnut St
Festus, Missouri 63028

3677 State Road P
Hematite, Missouri 63047

1234 Commercial Blvd
Herculaneum, Missouri 63048

2829 High Ridge Blvd
High Ridge, Missouri 63049

4620 Yeager Rd
Hillsboro, Missouri 63050

4650 Gravois Rd
House Springs, Missouri 63051

6035 W Outer Rd
Imperial, Missouri 63052

1 Liguori Dr
Liguori, Missouri 63057

3823 State Road Z
Mapaville, Missouri 63065

8415 State Road Ee
Morse Mill, Missouri 63066

305 Main St
Pevely, Missouri 63070

Jefferson County

There are 17 US Post Offices in Jefferson County serving a total of 193,821 residents equating to 11,401 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 309,360 packages are handled across the 17 county post offices annually. Jefferson County is a county located in the eastern portion of the state of Missouri. As of the 2010 census, the population was 218,733, making it the sixth-most populous county in Missouri. Its county seat is Hillsboro. The county was organized in 1818 and named in honor of former President Thomas Jefferson. In 1980 the county contained the mean center of U.S. population. Jefferson County is part of the St. Louis, MO-IL Metropolitan Statistical Area and encompasses many of the city's southern suburbs. Governor Mel Carnahan was killed near Goldman, Missouri in a plane crash on October 16, 2000."