Jasper County Post Offices

210 N Main St
Alba, Missouri 64830

497 Main St
Asbury, Missouri 64832

205 Greenfield St
Avilla, Missouri 64833

111 S Main St
Carl Junction, Missouri 64834

121 E Main St
Carterville, Missouri 64835

226 W 3rd St
Carthage, Missouri 64836

201 Wolfe Dr
Duenweg, Missouri 64841

122 W Grand St
Jasper, Missouri 64755

101 N Main St
Joplin, Missouri 64801

200 Grand Ave
Neck City, Missouri 64849

101 S 2nd St
Oronogo, Missouri 64855

104 W 4th St
Purcell, Missouri 64857

5970 5th St
Reeds, Missouri 64859

216 N 5th St
Sarcoxie, Missouri 64862

220 W Daugherty St
Webb City, Missouri 64870

Jasper County

There are 15 US Post Offices in Jasper County serving a total of 97,048 residents equating to 6,470 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 154,899 packages are handled across the 15 county post offices annually. Jasper County is a county located in the southwest portion of the U.S. state of Missouri. As of the 2010 census, the population was 117,404. Its county seat is Carthage, and its largest city is Joplin. The county was organized in 1841 and named for William Jasper, a hero of the American Revolutionary War. Jasper County is included in the Joplin, MO Metropolitan Statistical Area. The Jasper County Sheriffs office has jurisdiction throughout the county."