Howard County Post Offices

104 S Central St
Armstrong, Missouri 65230

103 W Morrison St
Fayette, Missouri 65248

107 2nd St
Franklin, Missouri 65250

404 1st St
Glasgow, Missouri 65254

128 E Broadway
New Franklin, Missouri 65274

Howard County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Howard County serving a total of 9,459 residents equating to 1,892 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 15,098 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Howard County is a county located in the U.S. state of Missouri, with its southern border made by the Missouri River. As of the 2010 census, the population was 10,144. Its county seat is Fayette. The county was organized January 23, 1816 and named for Benjamin Howard, the first Governor of the Missouri Territory.