Dallas County Post Offices

215 S Pine St
Buffalo, Missouri 65622

1668 State Highway 32
Long Lane, Missouri 65590

274 State Highway 64
Louisburg, Missouri 65685

4 State Rd E
Tunas, Missouri 65764

200 N Main St
Urbana, Missouri 65767

Dallas County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Dallas County serving a total of 14,217 residents equating to 2,843 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 22,692 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Dallas County is a county located in the U.S. state of Missouri. As of the 2010 census, the population was 16,777. Its county seat is Buffalo. The county was organized in 1842 as Niangua County and then renamed in 1844 for George M. Dallas, who served as Vice President under James K. Polk. Dallas County is part of the Springfield, MO Metropolitan Statistical Area."