Chariton County Post Offices

101 W Broadway St
Brunswick, Missouri 65236

418 W Bridge St
Keytesville, Missouri 65261

202 Main St
Mendon, Missouri 64660

209 Main St
Rothville, Missouri 64676

110 E 4th St
Salisbury, Missouri 65281

200 W Center St
Sumner, Missouri 64681

Chariton County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Chariton County serving a total of 6,516 residents equating to 1,086 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 10,400 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Chariton County is a county located in the North Central portion of the U.S. state of Missouri. As of the 2010 census, the population was 7,831. Its county seat is Keytesville. The county was organized November 16, 1820, from part of Howard County and is named for the Chariton River."