Butler County Post Offices

779a County Road 639
Broseley, Missouri 63932

204 Lincoln Ave
Fisk, Missouri 63940

54 E Main St
Harviell, Missouri 63945

407 Hart St
Neelyville, Missouri 63954

430 Poplar St
Poplar Bluff, Missouri 63901

548 D St
Qulin, Missouri 63961

Butler County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Butler County serving a total of 41,304 residents equating to 6,884 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 65,926 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Butler County is a county located in the southeast Ozark Foothills Region in the U.S. state of Missouri. As of the 2010 Census, the county's population was 42,794. The largest city and county seat is Poplar Bluff. The county was officially organized from Wayne County on February 27, 1849, and is named after former U.S. Representative William O. Butler (D-Kentucky), who was also an unsuccessful candidate for Vice President of the United States. The first meeting in the Butler County Courthouse was held on June 18, 1849. Butler County comprises the Poplar Bluff, MO Micropolitan Statistical Area."