Boone County Post Offices

131 E Broadway
Ashland, Missouri 65010

104 W Sneed St
Centralia, Missouri 65240

511 E Walnut St
Columbia, Missouri 65201

2300 Bernadette Dr Ste 200
Columbia, Missouri 65203

3709 Sandman Ln
Columbia, Missouri 65201

319 Hwy 124 E
Hallsville, Missouri 65255

181 W Sexton St
Harrisburg, Missouri 65256

11 N 2nd St
Hartsburg, Missouri 65039

200 Central St
Rocheport, Missouri 65279

111 N Wentz St
Sturgeon, Missouri 65284

3212b Lemone Industrial Blvd
Columbia, Missouri 65201

Boone County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Boone County serving a total of 196,825 residents equating to 17,893 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 314,155 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Boone County is a county located in the U.S. state of Missouri. As of the 2010 census, the population was 162,642; a 2015 estimate put the population at 174,974, making it the seventh-most populous county in the state. Its county seat is Columbia, the fourth-largest city in Missouri. The county was organized November 16, 1820 and named for Daniel Boone. Boone County comprises the Columbia, MO Metropolitan Statistical Area. The University of Missouri is located in Columbia.