Barry County Post Offices

800 West St
Cassville, Missouri 65625

28815 State Highway 86
Eagle Rock, Missouri 65641

100 S Front St
Exeter, Missouri 65647

28667 State Highway J
Golden, Missouri 65658

300 4th St
Monett, Missouri 65708

203 Washington St
Purdy, Missouri 65734

28048 N Hickory St
Seligman, Missouri 65745

24847 State Highway 39
Shell Knob, Missouri 65747

303 Main St
Washburn, Missouri 65772

300 S Gilman St
Wheaton, Missouri 64874

Barry County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Barry County serving a total of 38,534 residents equating to 3,853 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 61,505 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Barry County is a county located in the southwest portion of the U.S. state of Missouri. As of the 2010 Census, the population was 35,597. Its county seat is Cassville. The county was organized in 1835 and named after William Taylor Barry, a U.S. Postmaster General from Kentucky.