Andrew County Post Offices

142 State Route K
Amazonia, Missouri 64421

305 Richardson St
Bolckow, Missouri 64427

421 Leidy St
Cosby, Missouri 64436

126 E Main St
Fillmore, Missouri 64449

21295 Sycamore St
Helena, Missouri 64459

218 Byers St
Rea, Missouri 64480

11501 Highway 48
Rosendale, Missouri 64483

507 W Main St
Savannah, Missouri 64485

Andrew County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Andrew County serving a total of 12,402 residents equating to 1,550 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 19,795 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Andrew County is a county located in the northwestern part of the U.S. state of Missouri. As of the 2010 census, the county had a population of 17,291. Its county seat is Savannah. The county was organized January 29, 1841 and named for Andrew Jackson Davis, a lawyer and prominent citizen of St. Louis. Andrew County is part of the St. Joseph, MO-KS Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is included in the Kansas City-Overland, Park-Kansas City, MO-KS Combined Statistical Area.