Wright County Post Offices

5900 Main Ave NE
Albertville, Minnesota 55301

83 Oak Ave N
Annandale, Minnesota 55302

209 Central Ave
Buffalo, Minnesota 55313

201 Atlas Ave NE
Buffalo, Minnesota 55313

190 3rd St SE
Cokato, Minnesota 55321

100 River St N
Delano, Minnesota 55328

10961 4th St NE
Hanover, Minnesota 55341

609 8th Ave
Howard Lake, Minnesota 55349

101 Birch Ave S
Maple Lake, Minnesota 55358

331 W Broadway St
Monticello, Minnesota 55362

206 E 7th St
Monticello, Minnesota 55362

360 Center Ave S
Montrose, Minnesota 55363

405 Central Ave E Ste 101
Saint Michael, Minnesota 55376

524 Oak Ave N
South Haven, Minnesota 55382

304 5th St N
Waverly, Minnesota 55390

Wright County

There are 15 US Post Offices in Wright County serving a total of 152,705 residents equating to 10,180 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 243,734 packages are handled across the 15 county post offices annually. Wright County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 124,700. Its county seat is Buffalo. The county was founded in 1855. Wright County is included in the Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Metropolitan Statistical Area."