Washington County Post Offices

3121 Saint Croix Trl S
Afton, Minnesota 55001

209 3rd St N
Bayport, Minnesota 55003

7523 95th St S
Cottage Grove, Minnesota 55016

1175 Gershwin Ave N
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55128

78 6th Ave SW
Forest Lake, Minnesota 55025

5615 150th St N
Hugo, Minnesota 55038

3469 Lake Elmo Ave N
Lake Elmo, Minnesota 55042

396 Saint Croix Trl S
Lakeland, Minnesota 55043

11 Judd St
Marine On Saint Croix, Minnesota 55047

303 21st St Ste 141
Newport, Minnesota 55055

619 3rd St
Saint Paul Park, Minnesota 55071

21190 Ozark Ave N
Scandia, Minnesota 55073

216 Myrtle St W
Stillwater, Minnesota 55082

105 Wildwood Rd
Willernie, Minnesota 55090

7595 Currell Blvd
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55125

Washington County

There are 15 US Post Offices in Washington County serving a total of 218,602 residents equating to 14,573 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 348,913 packages are handled across the 15 county post offices annually. Washington County is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 238,136, making it the fifth-most populous county in Minnesota. Its county seat is Stillwater. The county was established in 1849. Washington County is included in the Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Metropolitan Statistical Area."