Traverse County Post Offices

314 W Broadway
Browns Valley, Minnesota 56219

101 Main St E
Dumont, Minnesota 56236

1107 Broadway
Wheaton, Minnesota 56296

Traverse County

There are 3 US Post Offices in Traverse County serving a total of 3,123 residents equating to 1,041 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 4,985 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. Traverse County (local pronunciation: /\u02c8tr\u00e6v\u0259rs/ TRAV-\u0259rs) is a county located in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 3,558, making it the least-populous county in Minnesota. Its county seat is Wheaton. The county was founded in 1862 and organized in 1881."